20% off all wall art!   Today only!   Offer ends tonight at midnight EST.

Pixels Reviews

Pixels sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

The Stoned Ape Theory by Jim Figora

"Unreal picture really chuffed with just the sheer immensity of your work. Mush Love "

Ron tOneill

Omagh, COUNTY TYRONE (United Kingdom)

51 Minutes Ago

38 SPECIAL band by Mage Mae

"Made very well and fits good. Can't wait to wear it to the concert."

Kira Westrich

Saint Petersburg, FL

1 Hour Ago

Cardinal by Cassandra Scott

"Never received it"

Cassandra Scott

Buffalo, WY

2 Hours Ago

Passenger List of the Mayflower 1620 by S Leonard

"Very nice cups, but two of the three I ordered were broken to pieces. They were not well packed. I've already sent in photographs of the broken cups. I gave the mug a good rating, but I would not rate the packing very high."

Julia Bondanella

Saint George, UT

7 Hours Ago

Mallard Grove by Steve Henderson

"Nicely framed. I like the finished product very much."

Judith Rocle

San Diego, CA

8 Hours Ago

1947 Cadillac Convertible by BILL DUTTING

"It was a gift to a friend. They absolutely loved it"

John Lewis

Dayton, NV

10 Hours Ago

Woman at Martini Bar by Tim Nyberg

"CHEERS!!!"

Elizabeth Lank

Oakland, CA

11 Hours Ago

gold fish  by Mark Ashkenazi

"Love this! Excellent quality!"

Cheryl Walker

Hickory, NC

11 Hours Ago

A View From The Hill by Anna Jo Noviello

"Awesome! Very happy with it!"

Amy Fauth

Greensburg, PA

12 Hours Ago

Upper Antelope Canyon by Jamie Pham

"I love the mass that I got it was high quality.... I will certainly getting more in the future"

Dennis Marvin

Keene, NH

12 Hours Ago

Theodore Roosevelt And John Muir by Library Of Congress

"Beautiful! Great quality!"

Kelli Splawn

Amarillo, TX

13 Hours Ago

The Man In The Arena quote, by Theodore Roosevelt on Gray Linen by Desiderata Gallery

"As nice as I had hoped! Great quality!"

Kelli Splawn

Amarillo, TX

13 Hours Ago

Keep Calm And Let HENNESSY Handle It Cool by Nuin Fatimah

"Got it on hennessey digital display 👌"

Jeff Olson

Windsor Heights, IA

13 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Charing Cross Bridge by Claude Monet

"I have not received this print. Please advise."

Shelley Murphy

Lone Oak, GA

13 Hours Ago

Curitained by Andrew Kotlinski

"A great quality shirt with a wonderful image ..I love it"

Daniel Simmons

Philadelphia, PA

13 Hours Ago

Boogie Nites - Swan Island Dahlias by Talya Johnson

"Gorgeous piece. Thank you"

Shelley Murphy

Lone Oak, GA

13 Hours Ago

Chevrolet Corvette C7 'Blue Moon' by Dave Koontz

"Nice cups. Loo"

Stephen Turner

Cloudcroft, NM

13 Hours Ago

Iron Shield Presented To Don John Of by Vintage Design Pics

"very nice!"

Michael McMahon

Chicago, IL

13 Hours Ago

Porsche 944 by Dajana Haggard

"I love this picture. It came out better than I could have imagined."

Glenys Perz

Novato, CA

13 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Louis Vuitton the Magnificent seven 3 by To-Tam Gerwe

"Love it!"

Vanessa De Oliveira

Delray Beach, FL

13 Hours Ago

Beaux Heaux LV by Jennifer Perry

"I love it!"

Vanessa De Oliveira

Delray Beach, FL

13 Hours Ago

Garden Melody by Zan Savage

"I have long admired Zan’s art. Her vibrant florals with light and shadows, making the florals dance across the canvas are my favorite! I was very impressed with the quality of the tote; very heavy and durable. Very pleased!"

Allan Gollery

Tulsa, OK

14 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Golden Opera House by Brian Jannsen

"Exactly what I needed for our Phantom of the Opera viewing party. Two shots of the Paris opera house from different time periods, just like in the movie. I got them framed together and they looked so good."

Christine Kersey

Dover, DE

14 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

American Lobster by Paul Gaj

"Gorgeous colors capturing the beauty of a lobster. Spectacular!!"

Damiene Nelson

Milford, OH (USA Military)

14 Hours Ago

KFC T-shirt by Herb Strobino

"I still not received this item yet. So can’t comment!"

Kim Birch

London, (United Kingdom)

14 Hours Ago

Dog and the Rabbit by Travis Patenaude

"I love the prints but said they would be placed on maple and this is clearly plywood - why??? I would like to talk about a partial refund as now I will have to finish the edges of the wood to have this sit on my counters. Please let me know. Thank you."

Lori Bolton

Arvada, CO

14 Hours Ago

Beach by MotHaiBaPhoto Prints

"The pillows were fine but the shipping cost was very expensive and I will not be purchasing from your company again. I would have not paid the cost but it was the only thing my ex husband wanted for christmas and my son forgot to tell me until it was too late."

Lisa B Nielsen

Stow, MA

14 Hours Ago

Vaquero by Jim Clements

"Absolutely beautiful, love it!!"

Carole Ferrato

Peoria, AZ

14 Hours Ago

PHILADELPHIA EAGLES by Joe Hamilton

"Beautiful Christmas Card!"

Barbara Jones

Eagleville, PA

15 Hours Ago

Dodge Challenger RT Classic - Orange by Rudy Edwards

"Case does not fit iphone 13 correctly. Can't use button on side of phone. The graphics were great. Disappointed it can't be used."

Mary P Stroud

Gray Summit, MO

15 Hours Ago

OPTIMISM by PRISTINE CARTERA TURKUS

"So beautiful with so much color and energy. THANK YOU!!"

Susan Adams

Colorado Springs, CO

16 Hours Ago

Arezzo Grand Piazza by Robert Bowden

"Beautiful image on this shirt, but it will never fit. Since the site says to order up, I did: instead of an extra large, I ordered a 2x. It is literally the size of a small or at best, a medium. I don't know how Pixels is getting away with this. The photograph is a 5-star all day long, but the shirt itself doesn't deserve more than one star."

Dione Longley

Dover, NH

16 Hours Ago

unsolved pennhurst asylum by Gene Bradford

"Sadly, the quality of the print on this t-shirt is terrible. It's so dark that it's almost impossible to make out the picture; the t-shirt we received is very poor compared to the image on the website. I was offered a refund if I was happy to cut up the t-shirt and send back a picture of the pieces, but as this was purchased as a gift for my wife,..."

David Young

Waterlooville, Hampshire (United Kingdom)

15 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

John Winston Lennon by Paul Lovering

"This was a Christmas gift for a friend to loves the Beatles. It was wrapped really well and arrived in perfect condition. Nice job!"

Judith Lyons

Douglassville, PA

16 Hours Ago

John Winston Lennon by Paul Lovering

"This was a Christmas gift for a friend to loves the Beatles. It was wrapped really well and arrived in perfect condition. Nice job!"

Judith Lyons

Douglassville, PA

16 Hours Ago

Fusilli You Crazy Bastard How Are You? by Charles Barsotti

"Looks Great, so glad to finally have it In my office!"

Catherine Kells

New Providence, NJ

16 Hours Ago

Elegant Obscurity by Nicole Thompson

"Nicole has such a great eye! She captures so much life contrasting from the black background. I’ve appreciated all of her photography, but her selectively focused nature work with the black background is so striking. I can totally see these photos in high end hotels across the world. This stargazer lily was our wedding flower."

Daniel Segura

Midland, MI

17 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Gun Enthusiast Gun Lover Shotgun Rifle Pew Pew Specialist Airsoft Tactical Shooter Gift by Thomas Larch

"Absolutely love the shirt! Beautiful fit, and very comfty!"

Kenny McCoy

Des Moines, IA

17 Hours Ago

THE EAGLES BAND WORLD TOUR 2019 YS11 by Yusuf Sudirman

"Very good graphics."

Patrick Cherry

Crystal City, MO

17 Hours Ago

Charlevoix Pier and Lighthouse by Twenty Two North Photography

"Gorgeous! Better than I even expected!"

Sarah Miller

Bloomfield Hills, MI (USA Military)

17 Hours Ago

Van Morrison, Moondance by Sandra Haney

"Awesome artwork! I couldn’t be more pleased!"

Patrick Cherry

Crystal City, MO

17 Hours Ago

Cute Cat Valentine Card - Cat Lover Card - Adorable Cat Valentine's Day Card - Purrfect by Joey Lott

"Got this for a Good Friend for her Birthday… And of course she is a cat Mom😊"

Karen Elliott

Newport, OR

17 Hours Ago

Beaker by Justin Clark

"My all time favorite Muppet!"

Mark Leetz

Indianapolis, IN

17 Hours Ago

Old Town Nuremberg by Andrew Matwijec

"Andrew's captured shot in a way I could not while on vacation visiting Nuremberg. I highly recommend Andrew's art. His ability to capture unique perspectives and draw out artistic qualities make his photography second to none."

Daniel Housinger

Leavenworth, KS

17 Hours Ago

Hi-Ho Kermit the Frog by Radmegan

"Love it!"

Mark Leetz

Indianapolis, IN

17 Hours Ago

Chiang Kai-shek Memorial Hall by Andrew Matwijec

"Andrew's work is excellent. I highly recommend Andrew's art. His ability to capture unique perspectives and draw out artistic qualities make his photography second to none."

Daniel Housinger

Leavenworth, KS

17 Hours Ago

Funny Mother Greeting Card - Mother's Day Card - Mom Card - Mother's Birthday - Lick The Beaters by Joey Lott

"This card is soo Funny, that’s why I bought 2!!"

Karen Elliott

Newport, OR

17 Hours Ago

Seattle kraken by Fiona Elle

"It was just what we were looking for!"

Bev Vaartstra

Nampa, ID

18 Hours Ago

Harvey Paint Store by William Brody

"Very pleased"

George McClarence

New Lenox, IL

18 Hours Ago

Number One Cure Shirt by WB Johnston

"Very nice quality!"

James Feather

Sterling, IL

18 Hours Ago

Run Chubb- Nick Chubb Cleveland Browns by VcArt

"Nice mug"

Maria Glover

Wauseon, OH

18 Hours Ago

French Cafe Poster c1885 by Padre Art

"This framed art project turned out great! Was smaller than I thought it was going to look, but that was on me for not doing a better job of visualizing on my wall. Frame is beautiful and matting was well done. No chips or scratches from shipping - very well packaged. Bought it as a Christmas gift - I am very pleased with how it came out and so was..."

Elizabeth Mitcham

Portland, OR

18 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Mr. Bojangles Come Back and Dance by Esoterica Art Agency

"My sister loved this gift for her birthday. Thank you so much!"

Robin Beaulieu

St Regis Fls, NY

19 Hours Ago

Porsche 356 Coupe by Yuriy Shevchuk

"Same as above"

William Artman

Lake Mary, FL

19 Hours Ago

1970 Porsche 917K Winning Le Mans 1970 by Yuriy Shevchuk

"I like this man,s. Work he. Has very good style with water colors if I can afford to buy more work I shall"

William Artman

Lake Mary, FL

19 Hours Ago

David Cassidy, Hollywood Legend by Esoterica Art Agency

"Very pleased with my purchase of the David Cassidy photo on canvas. The image reflects how I remembered him from his television show's in the 1970s. Since his passing I have wanted a quality photo of him in my home. This photo on canvas is exactly what I was looking for. Thank you."

Randall Sorensen

Clayton, MO

19 Hours Ago

liverpool skyline artistic by Bekim M

"I love the print of my home city skyline. Love the colours and your interpretation. The sad thing is the way the mask is folded it loses the top half of the buildings 🥲"

Lynn Kemp

Liverpool, Merseyside (United Kingdom)

20 Hours Ago

Led Zeppelin Raglan 3 4Sleeve Softballs by Duong Ngoc son

"I still havent received the product so I cant review. Apparently it was shipped on the 22nd December but it hasnt arrived?"

Lyn Greenwood

Manchester, (United Kingdom)

20 Hours Ago

liverpool skyline artistic by Bekim M

"I love this. The colours are beautiful and I love your interpretation of my home city skyline"

Lynn Kemp

Liverpool, Merseyside (United Kingdom)

20 Hours Ago

Three spectacular nebulae by New Digital Museum

"15 oz version has an "extra" 1/2 inch rounded bottom, so it is taller than what it looks like on the website picture. I prefer square flat bottoms on mugs. However it is sturdy and photo is good. Many washings has not degraded the image at all."

Mark Smothers

Odessa, MO

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Bluebonnet Sunset Panorama - Texas Wildflowers Landscape by Bee Creek Photography - Tod and Cynthia

"Purchased as gift for Sister who is building a new house in Texas. Good delivery, (not squished into a small box like other sellers of like things) Quality product with image on both sides and zipper cover."

Mark Smothers

Odessa, MO

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

New Yorker January 28th, 1961 by Saul Steinberg

"Overall I give this 3 out of 5. Shipping was fast and the item is easy to hang. Print quality was average. My biggest issue is that the art doesn’t align with the matte cut on one of the sides."

Brian Ness

Minneapolis, MN

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Waddy's Wagon by Jared Enos

"the picture was great"

Philip Stout

Inez, TX

21 Hours Ago

Sail by Rose Island Newport RI by Betty Ann Morris

"The painting, Sail by Rose Island Newport RI by Betty Ann Morris, arrived in perfect condition and looks great."

Megan Kelly

Latham, NY

21 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Eric Burdon, Music Legend by John Springfield

"Awesome Eric burdon cotton shirt for my mom love it"

Irene Marroquin

San Antonio, TX

21 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Elvis - Grey Portrait by Brand A

"So awesome, and good cotton shirt"

Irene Marroquin

San Antonio, TX

21 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Willie Nelson 2 by Tom Carlton

"This was a gift to my friend. She lives Willy and was thrilled. Not framed yet but will be hung in her office. Thank you"

Christine Vienna

Edgewater, FL

22 Hours Ago

Fridas John hot Prine The Tree of Forgiveness Tour 2018 2019 by Handeza Fashion

"This was a gift for my friend. She was thrilled as she loves John Prine. Not framed yet but will be hung in her home office. Thank you"

Christine Vienna

Edgewater, FL

22 Hours Ago

Punk Rock Dachshund by SR Green

"Loved this unique print. Was a perfect Christmas present for my adult child."

Donna White

New Windsor, MD

22 Hours Ago

USS CONSTITUTION by James Williamson

"A Christmas gift to my guy that I let him choose he has a collection of sailing/pirate ships and this looks perfect on the wall next to the fireplace !"

Maureen Casucci

Stuart, FL

23 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Antique Map of the Battles of Lexington and Concord 1775 by Mountain Dreams

"I never received it"

David Orton

Westford, MA

1 Day Ago

Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia - Kitten Mittons by Brand A

"Hi, Overall I was disappointed with the experience of ordering a simple t-shirt, which was meant to be for a Christmas present. The t-shirt arrived almost a week after Christmas and the overall quality of the shirt and printing was very poor. The shirt material was rough and scratchy, not soft at all and the print quality felt as though it wo..."

Michael Jurek

Clarence Center, NY

1 Day Ago

FOSS Tugboat MARTHA FOSS by James Williamson

"Love the T shirt, sailed Captain on the Martha Foss years ago. Took an awfull long time to receive the t shirts, where supposed to be Xmas gifts"

Carl Engstrom

Arlington, WA

1 Day Ago

CHICAGO BEARS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"It still has not arrived!!!!!!"

Rita Beynon

Santa Barbara, CA

1 Day Ago

Endless Days by Ann Marie Bone

"It's absolutely beautiful thankyou"

Rowan Allen

Basingstoke, (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Ohio Map Art with Flag Design by World Art Prints And Designs

"I love the design, but the quality of the Tshirt is very poor. Unfortunately, my husband will never wear this."

Sandra Passek

Twinsburg, OH

1 Day Ago

Windmill Antithesis by Fred Lassmann

"It’s already framed. It’s hauntingly pretty. Excellent shipping."

Susane Techara

Silver Lake, KS

1 Day Ago

Morning at the Tallgrass Prairie by Christopher McKenzie

"Beautiful card of the Flint Hills. All the cards I purchased are amazing. Excellent shipping."

Susane Techara

Silver Lake, KS

1 Day Ago

Captain Fartypants Funny Fart by Flippin Sweet Gear

"It’s been a month and I haven’t received my package yet, I have no photo to attach!"

Alyssia Stock

Englewood, OH

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Ray Manzarek by Jack Rosen

"Hi, We haven’t received our order yet!! we would really like to receive it, it was a Christmas gift ... If we will receive our t-shirt, we will give you our opinion."

Delphine Lalande

Levallois Perret, ILE DE FRANCE (France)

1 Day Ago

The Racer Rollercoaster by GIL PETERS-THURMAN

"Great t shirt but the size was wrong. I needed a youth large. I got a medium. Please advise"

Bernadette Sako

Chicago Hts, IL

1 Day Ago

Tribute to The Grand Wazoo by Frank Zappa by Poster Frame Print Printed

"I purchased this mug as a gift for my son, a fellow Zappa fan, and he loved it."

Matt King

West Orange, NJ

1 Day Ago

Lilly by Randy Davidson

"I put this card in a black metal frame and I love it ."

Deanna Ahladas

Richmond, VA

1 Day Ago

Happiness is... Normandy by Alyson Kinkade

"Love this."

Deanna Ahladas

Richmond, VA

1 Day Ago

Guarding the Barn by Charles and Melisa Morrison

"I LOVE this. Great coloring and quality."

Deanna Ahladas

Richmond, VA

1 Day Ago

Guarding the Barn by Charles and Melisa Morrison

"The coloring was very dark and not at all as depicted, just as with the t-shirt I ordered. I ordered the sweatshirt in charcoal but because the dog is grey instead of white as he should be, he does not show up well at all. Also, the hay that he is lying on is black, which does not show up at all. Very disappointed."

Deanna Ahladas

Richmond, VA

1 Day Ago

Guarding the Barn by Charles and Melisa Morrison

"Nothing good about this item. I ordered this in black but because the hay that the dog is lying on is also black, it does not show up. The dog should be white, but he is grey instead. Although I wear a medium, I ordered an XL based on other reviews. It is too small. The shirt was also 100 % cotton although it was advertised as 50% cotton + 50..."

Deanna Ahladas

Richmond, VA

1 Day Ago

Arch at Cordes sur Ciel by Russell Johnson

"We enjoy the shower curtain every time it is used. Thanks for the product!"

Laura Verseput Landby

North Oaks, MN

1 Day Ago

The Sunbeam S7 by Mark Rogan

"Perfect , item in accordance with photos , very good !!!!"

Philippe Mathon

Janville Sur Juine, (France)

1 Day Ago

selfie by Tom Dickson

"Good paper but it's wasted because the print is much, much too dark. I can make a better one on my desktop printer. I don't understand why the person who printed it could not see what was wrong and correct it before sending it to a customer."

Peter Brennan

Newport Beach, CA

1 Day Ago

Saint Rufina by Diego Velazquez

"This is so beautiful and well done. It is a pleasure to watch it."

Asad Kabir

Mill Valley, CA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

SILVER WARRIOR by Frank Frazetta

"This purchase, was so well received, that the recipient was nearly overwhelmed. Surprise being the primary objective, but I surprised him and I had asked specifically which painting was his favorite, and he had actually forgotten that conversation, so the surprise was the image and the art itself. It literally looks like a real painting, and th..."

Steve Lefebvre

Port Orchard, WA

1 Day Ago

On Pins And Needles by Guy Schmickle

"Love this picture!! The framing turned out great & really like the metal frame as well. When light hits the metal, it seems to glow !"

Kathy A Case

Poynette, WI

1 Day Ago

Gold Comedy And Tragedy Theater Masks by John Schwegel

"For my Grandson, a talent agent in NY. Perfect"

Merle Holman

Wynnewood, PA

1 Day Ago

Burger Greeting by Eric Fan

"Grandson’s partner… a commercial photographer of food.. perfect!!"

Merle Holman

Wynnewood, PA

1 Day Ago

dog person by Bill Owen

"For my Grandaughter. Came too late for Christmas. Still in my den, wrapped. She loves & walks dogs. Thanks 😊"

Merle Holman

Wynnewood, PA

1 Day Ago

Arlington Park Race Track by DAVID BEARDEN

"Amazing gift! My mom loved it. GREAT shipping. Thought there was no way it would make it by christmas and was delivered on christmas eve, when I ordered less than a week before!!"

Kassandra Romani

Schaumburg, IL

1 Day Ago

Poipu Beach Kauai by Steven Lapkin

"Perfect!"

Chad Weiers

Fridley, MN

1 Day Ago

Cruise the Great Lakes Vintage Travel Poster by Vintage Treasure

"Very happy with our print and the framing done on it. It turned out perfect! The only problem was a additional $58.00 that was charged at the door upon delivery unbeknownst to us.We were surprised there was no mention of this from the company Fine Art America. If there are going to be any outstanding taxes/charges applied to a finished and already..."

Christine Kitchen

Brantford, ON (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Unicorn Moon by Jonathan Meader

"My favorite coffee cup now"

Sonja Held Held

Savannah, GA

1 Day Ago

Unicorn Moon by Jonathan Meader

"My go to mask now"

Sonja Held Held

Savannah, GA

1 Day Ago

Rockin' Rock Fish by Paul Gaj

"Beautiful professional and gorgeous"

Damiene Nelson

Milford, OH (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

subtle mist 2 by Carol Robinson

"Love our new pictures! Thanks Carol!!"

James Madden

Wading River, NY

1 Day Ago

Gene Watson. by Douglas Lentz

"Haven't received it yet."

Brenda Reimer

Surrey, BC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Unicorn Moon by Jonathan Meader

"My favorite unicorn print ever. So happy I found this site. Going to order more of Mr. Meador prints"

Sonja Held Held

Savannah, GA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Rainbow Heart by Sue Long

"This is the first order from this company for me and I will order again. The products arrived in perfect shape and timely."

Gail Melvin

Port Angeles, WA

1 Day Ago

New Beginnings by Deb Brown Maher

"It is exactly has the name! New Beginnings! Just beautiful!"

Xiomara Collado-Jessup

Dumfries, VA (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

Lion of Judah by Deb Brown Maher

"Just beautiful! So serene!"

Xiomara Collado-Jessup

Dumfries, VA (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

Prudence by Jennifer Counts

"I was so happy when Prudence the Pig arrived at my home in Stratford Upon Avon, UK. She now brings a smile to my face when ever I see her lovely face hanging on my bedroom wall. Thank you for your flawless ordering, payment & delivery systems. I’ll definitely use your site again. Happy New Year Holly"

Holly Hogan

StratfordonAvon, Warwickshire (United Kingdom)

16 Hours Ago

Portrait of a Westie Dog by Edward Fielding

"A gift for my wife. She loves it!"

Raymond L Reid

Kernersville, NC

1 Day Ago

Porsche Emblem - Black by Scott Cameron

"Just received my Porsche cell phone case. I am very pleased with this. It is exactly as described and is a perfect fit for the phone."

Earl Kinghorn

Edmonton, AB (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Green Pendulum  by Hannah Curran

"Absolutely love this cup. It is even more beautiful in person. I highly recommend this artist's work."

Leigh Hagg

Austin, TX

1 Day Ago

Number Five Blue Monk by Martel Chapman

"Chapman's work is inspired and I'm so pleased to be able to have his work in my home."

Paul Hendrickson

Jacksonville, FL

1 Day Ago

John Lewis by Kelly Latimore

"Very pretty card. High quality and large."

Sarah Anonymous

Iowa City, IA

1 Day Ago

The Good Shepherd by Kelly Latimore

"I used mod-podge to stick this card onto a wooden plaque.I stained the edges gold."

Sarah Anonymous

Iowa City, IA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Bee Gees by M Sobalvarro

"I ordered the wrong size I need a Large Darn it"

Sheila Rucker

Hilliard, OH

1 Day Ago

Incoming by Renee Mulvihill

"Great eye and captured the moment well. Talented photographer!"

Chris Pettifer

Houston, TX

1 Day Ago

Andrei Vasilevskiy TAMPA BAY LIGHTNING PIXEL ART 3 by Joe Hamilton

"Wish his face and number would have shown...but my son loved it !"

Cher Chirico

Clermont, FL

1 Day Ago

Eddie Van Halen by Rich Fuscia

"Excellent!!"

Mark Donofrio

Niles, IL

1 Day Ago

Dexter and Debra Morgan by Olga Shvartsur

"I LOVE my mug!!!"

Lacee Walker

Salem, OR

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Dak Prescott DALLAS COWBOYS OIL ART SERIES 2 by Joe Hamilton

"I ordered this for my grandson for Christmas he is 14 he absolutely loved it. It was a beautiful picture and his dad hung it on the wall the same day that he opened it. I will continue to order from this company also I ordered a jersey for him for his birthday which is in January I'm excited to give it to him"

Deborah Neeley

Knoxville, TN

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Meet Me in My Garden Dreams by Jennifer Lommers

"I have a big kitchen with lots of wall space and I'm devoting it to Jennifer Lommers canvas art. I just have two pieces now, but more on order."

Adele Smith

Frisco, TX

1 Day Ago

Eagle Searching for Supper by Kyle Santheson Photography

"It was perfect. Arrived just in time for Christmas gift. It is beautiful."

Lindsay Webb

Waldoboro, ME

1 Day Ago

Brooklyn Bridge and the Lower Manhattan skyline at sunset by Mihai Andritoiu

"I REALLY WANTED TO BUY A NICE CITY* PICTURE. THIS BROOKLYN BRIDGE PICTURE REALLY BRINGS OUT THE FULL QUALITY OF THE CITY, SUN-LIGHT WITH THE BLUE SKY AND THE WATER. I LOVE THIS PICTURE... QUALITY IS AMAZING*. ( METAL PRINT. ) THIS IS THE 2ND ONE I'VE ORDERD... " FINE ART AMERICA " REALLY HAS 100% QUALITY ART PICTURES. 100% WORTH THE MONEY. SHIPPI..."

Eryk Ogrodnik

Burnaby, BC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

King David by ICONS OF THE BIBLE

"When the pillow arrived without a head, I was mortified! I have tried to fix the problem as directed by the support staff (Judy). After several attempts, I am worn out. I have been unable to follow the directions, even with the help of my tech savvy friend. I find it difficult to understand why the pillow would have been shipped/printed without a h..."

Sylvia Elder

Charlottesville, VA

1 Day Ago

Woman Sketch in Black and White by Rafael Salazar

"I’m so glad for the foto😍"

Gitte Lund

Bogense, Denmark (Denmark)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Rickwood Field in Birmingham by Carol M Highsmith

"Picture was beautiful and my son loved it!"

Angie Pritchett

Linden, AL

1 Day Ago

Tupelo Honey by Deborah Vicino

"Absolutely beautiful! I love it!"

Pamela C Collins

Manchester, NH

1 Day Ago

Cosmos by Wendy Michelle Davis

"I absolutely love this piece of work by Wendy Davis. It is simple, clean, and beautiful. The pop of color against the lighter background makes the flowers really stand out."

Kim Todd

Happy Valley, OR

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

I'd Just Like To Know What In Hell Is Happening by George Booth

"Caption is too small to read"

Roberta Rix

Cottage Grove, MN

1 Day Ago

Star Trek - Captain Picard by Brand A

"Very happy with purchase! Thank you!"

Pixel Purchaser

Cincinnati, OH

1 Day Ago

Mary Magdalene in Ecstasy by Artemisia Gentileschi

"Not only was the orientation printed wrong on this, the painting is not actually by the artist they claim. It looks like they get images from the web with no idea about attribution (and probably rights). Steer clear of ordering from here, or trusting any of their attributions."

Jen Wood

New York, NY

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Divers by George Hoyningen-Huene

"Great product, thanks !"

Christophe Des Dorides

Asnieres Sur Seine, (France)

1 Day Ago

Victory  by Sam Snow

"Excellent!!!"

Bryan Campbell

Portage, MI

1 Day Ago

Rare Woodstock 1969  by JAS STEM

"In my ''man-cave" !! in Belgium !"

Geert Vandille

Sijsele, België (Belgium)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Boston Public Library by Mitch Cat

"Beautiful quality frame and image!"

Ifl Land

Vienna, VA

1 Day Ago

Reuben by Steve Mitchell

"Very satisfied. Fits beautifully in the location chosen. I particularly am pleased, because the individual who I gave it to as a gift loves it."

Jose Becerra

Mandeville, LA

1 Day Ago

Let it Glow by Michael Humphries

"Sweet little snowman! I haven't seen this a hundred times before at other stores. Very nice quality print and cardstock."

Trudy Birzes

Glenolden, PA

1 Day Ago

Christmas Time by Adrian Evans

"Lovely photo and good quality card stock. Custom printed greeting is a nice touch (much neater than my handwriting). It is nice to find something different than Hallmark or Carlton that everyone has seen a hundred times."

Trudy Birzes

Glenolden, PA

1 Day Ago

Waiting For Catnip From Santa by Jai Johnson

"Great photo - it looks like one of ours. Nice glossy finish and good quality card stock."

Trudy Birzes

Glenolden, PA

1 Day Ago

Irish Ireland Island Irish Sea Shamrock Patrick Irish Irish Dancing Conquer The World by Gambrel Temple

"We sent this to a relative who won an International Irish dance competition. HOW PERFECT?!?! Good quality, too."

Trudy Birzes

Glenolden, PA

1 Day Ago

Choppers by Richard Moore

"LOVE this picture. Nice quality."

Trudy Birzes

Glenolden, PA

1 Day Ago

Skip's 07 by Nick Solovey

"Dear Nick Very happy with my purchase and it is displayed in a place of honor because of my past relationship with Skips Fiesta. That was the place to go in the ‘60’s Thank you and will be checking back every now and then to see if someone else catches my eye!"

Richard Kalinowski

Huntley, IL

1 Day Ago

Trout Season by Robert Yonke

"Lovely print of one of my favorite spots in Garrett Co. MD. Really fast turnaround too - it was the perfect Christmas gift for my son who fishes that spot all year."

Kelly Feller

Harrisonburg, VA

1 Day Ago

Red Rocket 31 by Andrew Fare

"I have not received The Red Rocket 31 . I await delivery. R. De Pinto"

Ralph De Pinto

Toronto, ON (Canada)

1 Day Ago

The Church of Santa Margherita di Antiochia by Natalia Eremeyeva Duarte

"I absolutely love this beautiful print. My husband and I were married in this church in 2018. I gifted this print to my husband on Christmas 2021. I can't wait to have it framed and display it in our home."

Paula Brekosky

Dillsburg, PA

1 Day Ago

The Mandalorian Poster by Brett Risberg

"This was a super disappointing purchase. The print quality was embarrassing. The lettering was fuzzy. The bottom of The Child's basket was pixelated. My home printer could have made a better quality print. It was so awful, I sent it back. Unfortunately, the return process is less than awesome. I paid more than I normally would to get this Christmas..."

Sara Tirrell

Plymouth, NH

1 Day Ago

'life Cycle' by Jack Ziegler

"I am very happy with my purchase"

Stefan Lecher

Hannover, Niedersachsen (Germany)

January 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Chilly Willy - Logo by Brand A

"Tshirt is exactly what I was looking for! Thank you!"

Kristi Gamer

Blaine, MN

January 5th, 2022

Ohio Typographic Map Flag by Inspirowl Design

"Very pleased. Sent to a friend in Buffalo, New York. She loved it."

Theresa Schneider

Columbus, OH

January 5th, 2022

Dokken - Tooth And Nail by Brand A

"Purchased this shirt for my son for Christmas! He absolutely loves it."

Ashley Pelosi

Fort Worth, TX

January 5th, 2022

Hockeytown by Elaine Duras

"I gave this to my grandson for Christmas with a copy of The Legend of The Octopus. He loves it! He wanted a vintage Red Wings poster. This was perfect!"

Nancy Shutes

Ocqueoc, MI

January 5th, 2022

Just Spring by Linda Butti

"I love my new mug! Just right to start the day with my morning coffee."

Sherry Schreiber

Bennington, VT

January 5th, 2022

Tbilisi Georgia Watercolor City Street Map by Design Turnpike

"Not arrived yet !!!!!!!! Spent 2 weeks being shipped around America!!!!!!!"

Russell Kemp

Ipswich, Suffolk (United Kingdom)

January 5th, 2022

Road to Nowhere - Supermoon by Aaron J Groen

"Beautiful photo!!! My wife is from South Dakota and this reminded her of her family farm. Where was the photo taken?"

Carl Rose

Billings, MT

January 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Vintage Music Sheet by Carlos Caetano

"Love the pattern on the fabric. The sewing was very poor quality. The white layer behind the music note is larger than the printed fabric. I will have to figure out how to fix it before I can use it. Too bad...."

Patricia Volner

Santa Barbara, CA

January 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Milky Way Over Bell Rock Trail by Heber Lopez

"I’ve been a huge fan of Heber’s amazing and beautiful art since I was blessed to meet him in Sedona over 2 years ago! This last canvas print is one I’ve been looking forward to getting for a while, as Bell Rock is one of my favorite places on earth!. It’s the 11th one I’ve purchased, 4 of which were gifts."

Martin Swartz

Waukee, IA

January 5th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

 Just Another Day by Trudi Simmonds

"Absolutely gorgeous print. Fast delivery."

Lynn Dwyer

Kirkstall, VIC (Australia)

January 4th, 2022

Saint John the Baptist by Michelangelo Merisi da Caravaggio

"Caravaggio is my favorite artist of all time and I love this website! Just finished my Caravaggio wall in my apartment!"

Taylor Butler

Kingsland, TX

January 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Do It Yourself Television Repair by Edward Steed

"The decal was so small that the most important detail was hard to see, which takes away from the joke."

Paula Bailey

North Augusta, SC

January 4th, 2022

EarthHugger by Shelley Myers

"Awesome design, well made."

Robert Carmichael

Murrieta, CA (USA Military)

January 4th, 2022

Green Dolphin Dance by Shelley Myers

"Outstanding product, well made."

Robert Carmichael

Murrieta, CA (USA Military)

January 4th, 2022

Winter night at the Lake by Bill Ryan

"Wonderful picture and professionally framed. A welcome addition from an outstanding photographer."

William Zeoli

Peabody, MA

January 4th, 2022

F4U Corsair by Dale Jackson

"no nose wire thats a drag"

Don Hofeldt

Huntington Beach, CA

January 4th, 2022

Victory  by Sam Snow

"Fantastic products!!"

Cody Moubray

Stanardsville, VA

January 4th, 2022

Penumbra 2 by Chris Lopez

"I didn't want the mask, didn't order it, couldnt get it removed. Felt cheated by fineartamerica Like the art, just didn't want the mask."

Richard Wagner

St Louis, MO

January 4th, 2022

Native American Inspired Winter Solstice Blessings With Bear by Stephanie Laird

"Not worth it - the sticker is unreadable the typeface is so small it blends into background"

Margery Doss

Maryland Heights, MO

January 4th, 2022

Max Verstappen #33 by Jean-Louis Glineur alias DeVerviers

"Image was well-received by my 12-yr-old nephew who will be redoing his bedroom in a racing theme. The colors and motion blur really show the energy of racing, and the thrill of championship. Poster arrived in time and was printed on quality stock."

Anne Melville-Blackburn

Plano, TX

January 4th, 2022

TORQUAY from Warberry Rd. by John Rowe

"Beautiful photograph of a very lovely English town ."

Pamela Rowe

Vero Beach, FL

January 4th, 2022

Betty White, Vintage Actress by Esoterica Art Agency

"Love it ! Exactly what I thought it would get ."

Bevan Morrison

Washington, DC

January 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

OAKLAND RAIDERS by Joe Hamilton

"High quality, beautiful card!"

Catherine Reed

Roseville, CA

January 4th, 2022

Tranquility by Idella Cutler

"Cutest, most comfortable, best pillows I have in my house! I plan on ordering more overtime. I consider them useful art pieces in my house. This artist is amazing!"

Elizabeth Steen-Larsen

Nipomo, CA

January 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

When the story comes to life by Idella Cutler

"This is my favorite!"

Elizabeth Steen-Larsen

Nipomo, CA

January 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

together  by AFAQ AHMAD

"Love this piece! Beautiful art and excited to get it up!"

Shelby Shoffstall

Fort Mill, SC

January 4th, 2022

Mule Deer Fawn by Allan Erickson

"I love this artist's work of the area from which I live. Allan captures the beauty of the wildlife superbly. The quality of the cards and print is top notch, and I use them for biz as well as for sending notes to family. Thanks Allan!!"

Pamela McDaniel

Coarsegold, CA

January 4th, 2022

Land of a Thousand Golden Suns by Cathy Carey

"Thank you for offering Cathy Carey works of art in card and coffee mug form."

Theresa Wilson

Carlsbad, CA (USA Military)

January 4th, 2022

UGA Bulldog College Mascot Dawg by Katie Phillips

"I bought this shower curtain as a surprise for my husband for Christmas. He has always wanted a Georgia Bulldog theme bathroom. This shower curtain is made of excellent quality and the print is awesome!"

Roberta Murray

Madison, GA

January 4th, 2022

Burn After Reading by Zapista OU

"Bought it for a good friend and we’re both still laughing about it…..he’ll keep it forever"

Jeff Luts

Macomb, MI

January 4th, 2022

Starry Night in Puerto Rico  by Evelyn Hernandez

"The art is beautifully done. Derail and color are outstanding"

Melissa Botello

San Diego, CA

January 4th, 2022

Ford Mustang Timeline History 50 Years by Yurdaer Bes

"I was very pleased with this purchase and it even arrived on Christmas Eve! The picture was perfect and my boyfriend loved it. Great product and service!"

Linda Frank

Port Townsend, WA

January 4th, 2022

Saint Francis by Daniel Bonnell

"so sweet and so happy to find this artist at your company"

Deborah Boswell

Bluemont, VA

January 4th, 2022

The Fathers Forgiveness by Daniel Bonnell

"Beautifully done"

Deborah Boswell

Stuart, VA

January 4th, 2022

Bray Wyatt by Fine Erotic

"Really love it, great quality product."

Nicholas Ricci

Sterling, CO

January 4th, 2022

Bray Wyatt by Fine Erotic

"Absolutely love it."

Nicholas Ricci

Sterling, CO

January 4th, 2022

Cropped 2 - 100 Birds by Min Wang

"I love the prints but I would have been more satisfied if the prints are clearer."

Josefina Gervacio

Sunland, CA

January 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

LEGO MIXELS by Dennson Creative

"This mug made a Mixel fan very happy on Christmas day. Delivery was fast and the quality is very good."

Gwendolyn Hulsey-Moore

Colorado Springs, CO

January 4th, 2022

Salt Creek Beach by Tom Dorsz

"I can't begin to tell you what joy the print of Salt Creek Beach has brought to me. I had it framed and presented it to my grand daughter for Christmas. My family has lived in this area - son was raised here, and we love the area. Only moved away to build a home in Hawaii when my husband retired. Hawaii has nothing to offer that takes the place..."

Joral Thomas

Lakewood, CO

January 4th, 2022

OAKLAND RAIDERS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"This card was perfect! The person I bought it for is a huge raiders fan and he was very pleased with it. I'll be buying more cards"

Chanel Starks

Desert Hot Springs, CA

January 4th, 2022

SOM Symbol - Multi E101 by Artistic Mystic

"Love it!!"

Liesa Harkness

Lakewood, CO

January 4th, 2022

Adele Skyfall Gold by Paul Meijering

"Love it! Looks just like the picture listed."

Adina Harris

Middle City East, PA

January 4th, 2022

Navy Stone by Elisabeth Fredriksson

"I love this pattern, it's quite unusual and fits my persona - thank you"

Annette Fromm

Miami Beach, FL

January 4th, 2022

Blue Jay Feathers by Dawn Derman

"I am a 1989 alumnus of Johns Hopkins University where I played Men's Lacrosse. We are the Blue Jays of Johns Hopkins University, so I purchased 9 of Dawn Derman "Blue Jay Feathers" for my 9 teammates from that team. Great art, great presentation. Printed them in metal. My teammates love them."

Patrick Russell

New Canaan, CT

January 4th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

1948 Ford Super Deluxe Eight 2 Door Sedan by Gestalt Imagery

"The face mask with 1948 Ford in black and white is very cool. My husband was excited to get it and is now wearing it. I'm sure he will get lots of attention from non-street rod people asking him what is on his face mask. Once his street rod buddies see this face mask, they may be visiting your website to see if their cars are available. Also, t..."

Kathryn Morton

Wilmington, DE

January 4th, 2022

The Connoisseurs by Artistic Panda

"excellent quality"

Alan Exton

Washington,, TYNE & WEAR (United Kingdom)

January 4th, 2022

A Closer Look by Janet Fikar

"The photo is exactly what I was looking for. The framing is excellent. The prints could have used a little more attention in developing. I've never had acrylic covering so that may have influenced this."

Dave Edwards

Lincoln, CA

January 4th, 2022

In Synch by Mike Dawson

"The photo is exactly what I was looking for. The framing is excellent. The prints could have used a little more attention in developing. I've never had acrylic covering so that may have influenced this."

Dave Edwards

Lincoln, CA

January 4th, 2022

Enchanted Forest by Nicklas Gustafsson

"beautiful, very unique, frame compliments the print"

Robert Jackson

Mount Laurel, NJ

January 4th, 2022

Wildwood's Sign, Wildwood, NJ Boardwalk . Copyright Aladdin Color Inc. by Retro Views

"Unfortunately I was disappointed in the quality of the item I received. I purchased it as a gift and am hesitant to give it. The towel quality does not match the cost. Sorry, not a fan 😔"

Rebecca Johnson

Springfield, PA

January 4th, 2022

Tehran Iran Skyline by Michael Tompsett

"gorgeous vibrant piece, my bf loved this as a gift!"

Candace Conrad

Halifax, NS (Canada)

January 4th, 2022

Log cabin by the lake in Autumn gk by Janine Riley

"The picture came out better than expected, it’s perfect!"

Cindy Wormser

Stroudsburg, PA

January 4th, 2022